Westwood Riverside Garden Resort review

Westwood Riverside Garden Resort

Munnar is a beautify hill station located in Idukki district of Kerala. Munnar is at 1,6000 meters from sea level. It is also called as “Kashmir of South India. It is one of the well-known honeymoon spots. Now we will see about the Westwood Riverside Garden Resort which is located in the Munnar.

Munnar

Westwood Riverside Garden Resort Details:

Location7km from Munnar Bus stand and 4.6km from Tea Garden
Class3 star
RestaurantYes
Free Wifi AccessYes
GymYes
Wheelchair AccessYes
Room typesDeluxe Room and Executive River view Room.
(Rate vise Approximately 1000 rupees difference)
AddressM.S.A. Road, Moolakadai
Munnar,
Kerala,
India - 685612
Phone Number+91-4865-230884, 230885, 230886
Mobile Number+91 9349 387 197, +91 9447 303 072, +91 95 44 95 11 44
Mail[email protected]

Average rating: 4

Westwood Riverside Garden Resort review:

Review 1:

The hotel was clean and good. But food quality varies based on the number of guests. If the count is huge then quality is good. So try it during holiday. Rating: 5. Date: December 23, 2018
Review 2:

It is very comfortable to stay there. The only problem is we need to insist them to serve hot foods. Elase they are not serving hot food. Otherwise its soo good. Staffs are behaving well. Rating: 4. Date: December 23, 2018

Review 3:

It is very pleasant to stay there. Good wifi, mountain and river view from the balcony, helpful staffs.  Overall it’s very nice experience in staying there. Rating: 5. Date: December 23, 2018

Review 4:

Affordable room rate, Ambience was nice, spacious room, customized food. Everything was good. I’m planning to go one more time. Rating: 5. Date: December 23, 2018

Westwood Riverside Garden Resort

Review 5:
They are taking a long time for room service. Playing items are very less. Food quality was average. Overall its ok kind of experience. Rating: 4. Date: December 23, 2018

Review 6:

I stayed for 2 nights and it was a really very good experience. They served a different variety of food and Kerala tradition food too. Rating: 4.5. Date: December 23, 2018

Westwood Riverside Garden Resort

Review 7:

Worth for money. I stayed the second time. Staffs behavior are really good and I really like this resort. You can give it a try. Rating: 5. Date: December 23, 2018

Review 8:

Foods are little expensive but it is good and tasty. This hotel really enhanced my Munnar experience. Staffs are cooperative. Rating: 4.5. Date: December 23, 2018

Westwood Riverside Garden Resort

Review 9:

We stayed on the second floor. The view was really superb. Restaurant is good. But the rooms are not clean. Location was calm. Rating: 4. Date: December 23, 2018

Review 10:

Ventilation system needs to be improved. Friendly staff. I enjoyed with my family. It is good to stay. Rating: 4.5. Date: December 23, 2018

Review 11:

Not up to the mark. I have expected a lot. There is a lot of difference between the photos and review on the internet. So don’t expect much. Rating: 3.5. Date: December 23, 2018

Westwood Riverside Garden Resort

Review 12:

Location is good but the hotel is giving old feel. Bathrooms are not good. Staffs are behaving well. Rating: 4.5 Date: December 23, 2018

Review 13:

Very professional staffs, they are behaving very friendly, Best location. Only thing is they need to improve the food tasty. The Complimentary breakfast was not that much tasty. Rating: 4.5. Date: December 23, 2018

Westwood Riverside Garden Resort

Review 14:

Riverview room is the best one. It’s fully greeny around the hotel and feel good. Staffs are very polite. The whole ambiance was nice. Perfect location to stay. Rating: 5. Date: December 23, 2018

Review 15:

Staffs are attentive and helpful. Food is OK. Lake view restaurant is relaxing. But the clean was not spacious and clean. Rating: 3.5. Date: Decemeber 23 2018